Team

Geschäftsführung

Roland

Roland Schmitz

02266/9008-0
r.schmitz@siebdruckbedarf-schmitz.de

Buchhaltung & Finanzen

Aileen

Aileen Altinkamis

02266/9008-21
a.altinkamis@siebdruckbedarf-schmitz.de

Verkaufsleiter

Welter

Horst Welter

02266/9008-0
h.welter@siebdruckbedarf-schmitz.de

Verkauf & Fachberatung

Lars

Lars Kranz

02266/9008-31
l.kranz@siebdruckbedarf-schmitz.de

Ben

Michael Blens

02266/9008-33
m.blens@siebdruckbedarf-schmitz.de

none

Claudia Hoffmann

02266/9008-32
c.hoffmann@siebdruckbedarf-schmitz.de

Maxi

Maximiliane Frangenberg

02266/9008-34
m.frangenberg@siebdruckbedarf-schmitz.de

Produktionsleitung

Frank Schauerte

Leitung Schablonenfertigung

Auszubildende

Dennis

Dennis Flock

02266/9008-60
d.flock@siebdruckbedarf-schmitz.de

Gerhard Depner

Versand & Logistik