Team

Geschäftsführung

Roland Schmitz

02266/9008-0
r.schmitz@siebdruckbedarf-schmitz.de

Buchhaltung & Finanzen

Brigitte Orbach

02266/9008-30
b.orbach@siebdruckbedarf-schmitz.de

Aileen Altinkamis

02266/9008-21
a.altinkamis@siebdruckbedarf-schmitz.de

Verkauf & Fachberatung

Michael Blens

02266/9008-33
m.blens@siebdruckbedarf-schmitz.de

Lars Kranz

02266/9008-31
l.kranz@siebdruckbedarf-schmitz.de

Claudia Hoffmann

02266/9008-32
c.hoffmann@siebdruckbedarf-schmitz.de

Produktionsleitung

Frank Schauerte

Leitung Schablonenfertigung

Auszubildende

Dennis Flock

02266/9008-60
d.flock@siebdruckbedarf-schmitz.de

Gerhard Depner

Versand & Logistik